Kontaktinformasjon til Norlandia Barnehagene

REGIONLEDERE

Region Nord
Unni Karlsen
Tlf: 90 78 28 36
E-post: unni.karlsen@norlandia.com

Region Nordland
Vigdis Lillebjerka
Tlf: 948 30 891
E-post: vigdis.lillebjerka@norlandia.com

Region Vest
Fungerende regionleder
Inger Marie Guddal Einan
Tlf: 922 89 364
E-post: inger.marie.einan@norlandia.com

Region Øst
Anita Sollid
Tlf: 971 40 519
E-post: anita.sollid@norlandia.com 

Region Oslo
Elisabet Eggan
Tlf: 959 86 514
E-post: elisabet.eggan@norlandia.com

ADMINISTRASJON

Direktør
Kristin Voldsnes
Tlf: 41 69 27 91
E-post: Kristin.Voldsnes@norlandia.com

Fagsjef
Nina Knarvik
Tlf: 400 60 300
E-post: nina.knarvik@norlandia.com

Kvalitetssjef
Solveig Olaisen
Tlf: 951 85 987
E-post: solveig.olaisen@norlandia.com

Eiendomsforvalter
Terje Sandaa
Tlf: 482 07 372
E-post: terje.sandaa@norlandia.com

Forretningsutvikler
Erlend Haugseth
Tlf: 902 44 502
E-post: erlend.haugseth@norlandia.com

Innkjøp og avtaler
Olav Andre Braaten
Tlf: 413 19 031
E-post: olav@norlandia.com